Lois Sprengnether Keel (LoiS)

Lois Sprengnether Keel (LoiS)

Storyteller Lois Sprengnether Keel (LoiS) Storyteller Lois Sprengnether Keel’s lively style enriches her large repertoire of international folklore, historical reenactment and Michigan tales in stories from around the world and back in time. Keel, who performs as...

Virtual Programming

AdvocatesROC Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/advocatesroc/ Community Conversations
Wellspring/Cori Terry & Dancers Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/2482/ Dance
La Compagnie Musical Dance Troupe Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/la-compagnie-musical-dance-troupe/ Dance
Jodie Randolph/Pure Existence Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/pure-existence/ Dance
Baffling Bill’s Magic of Learning Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/baffling-bill-magic-of-learning/ Magic
Scheer Genius Assembly shows Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/scheer-genius-assembly-shows/ Magic
Sangeeta’s Dance & Music of India Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/sangeetas-dance-music-of-india/ Music
Neil Woodward, Michigan’s Troubadour Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/neil-woodward-michigans-troubadour/ Music
Southpaw Isle Steelband Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/southpaw-isle-steelband/ Music
CutTime Simfonica Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/cuttime-simfonica/ Music
Dan Hazlett Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/dan-hazlett/ Music
Paul VornHagen Trio/Quartet Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/paul-vornhagen-quartet/ Music
Tumbao Bravo Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/?s=tumbao+ Music
Ara Topouzian & The Music of the Middle East Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/ara-topouzian-the-music-of-the-middle-east/ Music
Papa Crow Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/papa-crow/ Music
Peter Bergin Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/peter-bergin-ragtime-pianist/ Music
Susan Harrison and Palamazoo/Bluesy Suzy Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/bluesy-suzy/ Music
Keith Hall Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/?s=Keith+hall Music
Beverly Meyer, The Music Lady Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/beverly-meyer-the-music-lady/ Music
B-Side Growlers Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/b-side-growlers/ Music
Gemini Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/gemini/ Music
Ashley Daneman Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/ashley-daneman/ Music
Younce Guitar Duo Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/younce-guitar-duo/ Music
Guy Louis – Chautauqua Express Musical Programs Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/guy-louis-chautauqua-express-musical-programs/ Music
The Boychoir of Ann Arbor Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/boychoir-of-ann-arbor/ Music
Song of the Lakes Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/song-of-the-lakes/ Music
Nick Thomas Entertainment Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/nick-thomas-entertainment/ Other
Brainstormers! Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/brainstormers/ Other
PaleoJoe Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/paleojoe-michigan-childrens-book-author-and-paleontologist-a-real-dinosaur-hunter/ Other
Historic Mackinac on Tour Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/historic-mackinac-on-tour/ Other
Leslie McCurdy Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/spirit-of-harriet-tubman-by-leslie-mccurdy/ Storytelling
Judy Sima, Storyteller Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/judy-sima-storyteller-2/ Storytelling
Eileen DeLorenzo Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/eileen-delorenzo-storyteller-teaching-artist/ Storytelling
Stories by Mary Johnson Grant Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/stories-by-mary/ Storytelling
Lois Sprengnether Keel (LoiS) Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/storytellers-night-sky-3/ Storytelling
Maria Dismondy Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/childrens-author-maria-dismondy/ Storytelling
Mary Stewart Adams Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/storytellers-night-sky/ Storytelling
Jenifer Strauss, Story Be Told Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/jenifer-strauss-story-be-told-narrative-consultant/ Storytelling
Genot Picor-Storyteller Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/genot-picor-storyteller/ Storytelling
Gwendolyn Lewis Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/lets-hear-it-again-with-gwen/ Storytelling
Karen Bonnici – Storyteller, Musician, Teaching Artist Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/karen-bonnici-storyteller-musician-teaching-artist/ Storytelling
Jean Stow Bolley Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/jean-stow-bolley-storyteller/ Storytelling
M. L. Liebler Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/m-l-lieblers-beatles-forever-story-with-music-heaven-was-detroit-detroit-music-show-and-poet-lecturer/ Storytelling
Telling Twain Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/telling-twain/ Storytellng
4th Wall Theatre Company Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/4th-wall-theatre-company/ Theatre
Amazing Clark Puppeteer Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/amazing-clark-puppeteer-magician/ Theatre
Cirque Amongus Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/cirque-amongus/ Theatre
Kevin Kammeraad and the Cooperfly Puppet Troupe Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/kevin-kammeraad-and-the-cooperfly-puppet-troupe/ Theatre
Alex Thomas and Friends Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/alex-thomas-and-friends-interactive-puppet-shows/ Theatre
Acting Up Theatre Company Yes https://touring.michiganhumanities.org/project/acting-up-theatre-company/ Theatre